CONTACT US

1610 Midtown Place
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 645-6600
info@trailblazerstudios.com

Development | Katye Rone | katye@trailblazerstudios.com
Production | Jeff Lanter | jeff@trailblazerstudios.com
Post | Scott Roy | scott@trailblazerstudios.com
Sound
| Eric Johnson | eric@trailblazerstudios.com
Stage Rental | David Orr | david@trailblazerstudios.com
Current Post & Sound Projects | Susan Lacney | susan@trailblazerstudios.com
Careers | Jo-Ann Eufrazio | joann@trailblazerstudios.com
Internships | Kristin Genzler | kristin@trailblazerstudios.com

**See here for summer internship details and information on how to apply**

Are you an independent producer with a great idea? An ad agency that needs help telling your client’s story? Please email ideas@trailblazerstudios.com.

Hotels

Car Service

White Horse – 919.782.5893, 888.624.6773
RDU Taxi – 919.840.7277

Get in touch

Fields marked with an * are required

Start typing and press Enter to search